Your last 30 days. Change any time and press Save: one button saves everything you changed. A day with no Out time is still clocked in. Put the miles you drove for work that day in the Miles box and it is reimbursed with your pay.
To take a time away (for example a Clock out you pressed by mistake), press the × next to it, then Save changes. You can then clock out normally later.